Who Are We?

150SoH is a project powered by

 

Patient Numérique Community creates and shares knowledge and best practices among healthcare players.

We gather together hospitals and MedTech industry leaders from Belgium, France and Luxembourg.

 

 

We organise:

  • A yearly symposium in Belgium that gathers 300+ participants 
  • User.Net workshops followed by a published white paper
  • Master Classes to shed light on a digital solution 
  • The EM2C Institute for continuous learning 
  • Our brand new 150Shades of eHealth project!

In 2020, we celebrate our anniversary! Join us for this big moment!

What is 150 SoH?

150SoH is the Europe 1st Top 150 Digital Health Disruption Radar

 

What are the project drivers? 

 

 

What does the project deliver?

 

 

How do we measure disruption?

The Team

Dr. Thierry Vermeeren

CEO

+32 (0)477.41.20.00

thierry.vermeeren@ozconsulting.be

Véronique Toussaint

Event Manager

+32 (0)472.30.93.24

veronique.toussaint@ozconsulting.be

Cynthia Slomian

Community Ambassador & Researcher

+32 (0)491.13.75.74

cynthia.slomian@ozconsulting.be

David Renquet

Analyste

+32 (0)495.57.60.24

david.renquet@ozconsulting.be

Gianfranco Verzini

Consultant

+32 (0)492 16 96 30

gianfranco.verzini@ozconsulting.be

Martine Vanschoor

Community Ambassador & Researcher

+32 (0)476 70 17 49

martine.vanschoor@ozconsulting.be

Brigitte Doucet

Consultant

brigitte.doucet@scarlet.be

Our Methodological Approach

150SoH is the Europe 1st Top 150 Digital Health Disruption Radar

 

Our value proposition:  

Our team of senior experts have built a composite index to score the disruption value of a digital solution use-case or scenario in the daily health practice

 

 

We assess digital solutions thanks to 150SoH composite index.

 

Our index is based on a set of criteria derived from the Balanced Scorecard approach.

We score 5 dimensions: